Australian Booksellers of the Year 2017 Finalists

The Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) promotes the interests of booksellers in Australia.

The Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) have announced their 2017 Booksellers of the Year awards.

The Bookseller of the Year finalists are:

Nadine Allan (Better Read Than Dead)
Leanne Hall (Readings)
Rebecca Hutcheson (Avenue Bookstore)
John Purcell (Booktopia)
Joanna Rogers (Torquay Books)
Catherine Schulz (Fullers Bookshop)

The Young Bookseller of the Year finalists are:

Stephanie Beck (Better Read Than Dead)
Stella Charls (Readings)
Sarah Deasy (Avid Reader)
Fiona Hardy (Readings)
Tim Jarvis (Fullers Bookshop)
Ella Sharp (The Younger Sun).

Winners will be announced in Melbourne on 18 June during this year’s ABA Conference.